it’s getting christmassy

2016-12-04-02-10-11-1

Happy December, lovelies! I still cannot believe that Christmas is just around the corner and 2016 is coming to an end. Time flies.

This is so far my second Christmas in Germany and it’s still obviously something new for me. To be honest the holiday feelings make me want to skip classes and lay in bed watching movies and eating and online shopping all day (with an empty wallet). My classmates and flatmates will all come back home to celebrate Christmas with their family. I, unfortunately, cannot. However, I’ll go to Hamburg reuniting with some of my best friends, which is pretty exciting as well. I’m really thankful to have those with me during holiday seasons (and also other seasons) otherwise I’ll definitely turn into a lonely zombie feeling jealous with people who are able to come back home and then eat my sadness away. No doubt.

Anyway, I decided to go for a walk through the christmas market yesterday to enjoy the exciting atmosphere and I would love to share it with you guys. There are a lot of super cute things, meticulous handmade stuff and also, a lot lot of delicious food that I can’t just pass by without buying anything (everything actually). Here’s my money guys. Just take it all.

untitled-5d

2016-12-04-02-17-11-1

Processed with VSCO with j2 presetnen

chhuo

2016-12-04-02-14-01-1den-trangalmondProcessed with VSCO

untitled-4

khoai-tay-loc-xoay

untitled-1

churros

untitled-2

I hope you liked these photos, which can be seen as an excuse for my cutie little belly fat.

Stay beautiful,

dgnaxoxo.

Leave a Reply

